Schützenverein Negenborn von 1918 e.V.

Region Hannover Wedemark


 

Der Vorstand und Schießsportleitung

Andreas Stieber

Andreas Stieber

1.Vorsitzender

Email: Andreas.Stieber@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.vorsitzender@sv-negenborn.de

Dirk-Michael Sagen

Dirk-Michael Sagen

2. Vorsitzender

Email: Dirk-Michael.Sagen@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 2.vorsitzender@sv-negenborn.de

Gabriele Stieber

Gabriele Stieber

1. Schriftführerin

Email: Gabriele.Stieber@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.schriftfuehrerin@sv-negenborn.de

Aljona Neufer

Aljona Neufer

2.Schriftführerin

Email: Aljona.Neufer@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 2.schriftfuehrerin@sv-negenborn.de

Frank Czember

Frank Czember

1.Schatzmeister

Email: Frank.Czember@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.schatzmeister@sv-negenborn.de

Stefan Philip

Stefan Philip

2. Schatzmeister

Email: Stefan.Philip@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 2.schatzmeister@sv-negenborn.de

Elena Zhukova

Elena Zhukova

1.Damenleiterin

Email: Elena.Zhukova@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.damenleiterin@sv-negenborn.de

Hartmut Winter

Hartmut Winter

1.Schießsportleiter

Email: Hartmut.Winter@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.schiesssportleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Stefan Philip

Stefan Philip

1. stellv. Schießsportleiter

Email: Stefan.Philip@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.stellv.schiesssportleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Rolf Mansbart

Rolf Mansbart

2. stellv. .Schießsportleiter

Email: Rolf.Mansbart@sv-negebnborn.de

Email: 2.stellv.schiesssportleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Christian Preuß

Christian Preuß

3. stellv. Schießsportleiter

Email: Christian.Preuss@negenborn.de

Email: 3.stellv.schiesssportleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Andreas Stieber

Andreas Stieber

1. Jugendleiter

Email: Andreas.Stieber@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.jugendleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Stephan Frings

Stephan Frings

2. Jugendleiter

Email: Stephan.Frings@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 2.jugendleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Matthias Kaufhold

Matthias Kaufhold

1.Fahnenträger

Email: Matthias.Kaufhold@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.fahnentraeger@sv-negenborn.de

Matthias Kaufhold

Matthias Kaufhold

Schießstättenwart

Email: Matthias.Kaufhold@sv-negenborn.de

Email: schiessstaettenwart@sv-negenborn.de

Matthias Kurtz

Matthias Kurtz

1. Kassenprüfer

Email: Matthias.Kurtz@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1.kassenpruefer@sv-negenborn.de

Franco Mencaccini

Franco Mencaccini

2. Kassenprüfer

Email: Franco.Mencaccini@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 2.kassenpruefer@sv-negenborn.de

Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

Ehrenvorsitzender

Gero Kegel

Gero Kegel

Ehrenvorsitzender