Schützenverein Negenborn von 1918 e.V.

Region Hannover Wedemark


 

Der Vorstand und Schießsportleitung

Andreas Stieber

Andreas Stieber

1.Vorsitzender

Email: Andreas.Stieber@sv-negenborn.de

Dirk-Michael Sagen

Dirk-Michael Sagen

2. Vorsitzender

Email: Dirk-Michael.Sagen@sv-negenborn.de

Gabriele Stieber

Gabriele Stieber

1. Schriftführerin

Email: Gabriele.Stieber@sv-negenborn.de

Aljona Neufer

Aljona Neufer

2.Schriftführerin

Email: aljona.neufer@web.de

Frank Czember

Frank Czember

1.Schatzmeister

Email: Frank.Czember@sv-negenborn.de

Stefan Philip

Stefan Philip

2. Schatzmeister

Email: Sphilip@gmx.de

Elena Zhukova

Elena Zhukova

1.Damenleiterin

Email: 1.Damenleiterin@sv-negenborn.de

Hartmut Winter

Hartmut Winter

1.Schießsportleiter

Email: hartmut.winter@gmx.de

Stefan Philip

Stefan Philip

1. stellv. Schießsportleiter

Email: Sphilip@gmx.de

Rolf Mansbart

Rolf Mansbart

2. stellv. .Schießsportleiter

Beschreibung rolfmansbart@web.de

Christian Preuß

Christian Preuß

3. stellv. Schießsportleiter

Email: preuss-62@web.de

Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

Ehrenvorsitzender

Gero Kegel

Gero Kegel

Ehrenvorsitzender

Beschreibung

Matthias Kaufhold

Matthias Kaufhold

1.Fahnenträger

Email: kaufhold.matthias@outlook.de

Matthias Kaufhold

Matthias Kaufhold

Schießstättenwart

Email: kaufhold.matthias@outlook.de

Matthias Kurtz

Matthias Kurtz

1. Kassenprüfer

Email: referent-edv@ksvwl.de

Franco Mencaccini

Franco Mencaccini

2. Kassenprüfer

Email