Schützenverein Negenborn von 1918 e.V.

Wedemark, Region Hannover


 

Vorstand und andere Funktionen

Matthias Kurtz

Matthias Kurtz

1. Vorsitzender

Email: Matthias.Kurtz@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 1. Vorsitzender@sv-negenborn.de

Dirk-Michael Sagen

Dirk-Michael Sagen

1. stellv. Vorsitzender

Email: Dirk-Michael.Sagen@sv-negenborn.de

Email: 2.vorsitzender@sv-negenborn.de

Kai-Simon Patermann

Kai-Simon Patermann

Schriftführer

Email: Kai-Simon.Patermann@sv-negenborn.de

Email: Schriftfuehrer@sv-negenborn.de

Matthias Kolasinski

Matthias Kolasinski

Schatzmeister

Email: Matthias.Kolasinski@sv-negenborn.de

Email: schatzmeister@sv-negenborn.de

Elena Zhukova

Elena Zhukova

1.Damenleiterin

Email: Elena.Zhukova@sv-negenborn.de

Hartmut Winter

Hartmut Winter

1.Schießsportleiter

Email: Hartmut.Winter@sv-negenborn.de

Email: schiesssportleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Christian Preuß

Christian Preuß

2. stellv. Schießsportleiter

Email: Christian.Preuss@negenborn.de

Andreas Siebrecht

Andreas Siebrecht

Jugendleiter

Email: Andreas.Siebrecht@sv-negenborn.de

Email: jugend@sv-negenborn.de

Email: jugendleiter@sv-negenborn.de

Stephan Frings

Stephan Frings

1. stellv. Jugendleiter

Email: Stephan.Frings@sv-negenborn.de

Matthias Kaufhold

Matthias Kaufhold

1. Kassenprüfer

Email: Matthias.Kaufhold@sv-negenborn.de

Franco Mencaccini

Franco Mencaccini

2. Kassenprüfer

Email: Franco.Mencaccini@sv-negenborn.de

Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

Ehrenvorsitzender

Gero Kegel

Gero Kegel

Ehrenvorsitzender